RUM:s teckning

Förbundsstyrelsen

Anna Rydborg (f.d Edlund)

Förbundsordförande

anna.rydborg@rum.se

Sandra Hammarstrand

Förste vice Förbundsordförande

sandra.hammarstrand@rum.se

Lena Andersson

Andre vice Förbundsordförande

lena.andersson@rum.se

Daniel Ingemarsson Wik

Förbundskassör, vice Förbundssekreterare

daniel.ingemarsson.wik@rum.se

Peter Tjernberg

Ledamot

peter.tjernberg@rum.se

Elin Gripstrand

Ledamot

elin.gripstrand@rum.se

Anton Prang

Ledamot

anton.prang@rum.se

Caroline Näsström 

Suppleant

caroline.nasstrom@rum.se

Milda Gontaité

Suppleant

milda.gontaite@rum.se

X